ORGANIZATION

The main decision-making authority in the Nordic metropolitan cooperation rests with the Nordic steering group. All the cooperating cities are represented in the Nordic steering group. The Nordic steering group meets twice a year – the meetings alternate between the cooperating cities.

Here below you can see contact information for the steering group members.

CitySteering group members
BergenRagnhild Inderhaug
Rune Tjøsvold
Ragnhild.inderhaug@bergen.kommune.no
Rune.Tjosvold@bergen.kommune.no
HelsinkiSonja Witting
Wahen Rufus
Sonja.Witting@hel.fi
Rufus.Wahen@hel.fi
KøbenhavnLise Kragh Hansen
Riad Nadji Tolba
Sven Bjerre
v138@kk.dk
DU0N@kk.dk
W170@kk.dk
MalmøJaneth Augustsson
Julia Böhler
janeth.augustsson@malmo.se
julia.bohler@malmo.se
OdenseTommy HolstTOMHO@sspodense.dk
OsloKjersti VarangKjersti.varang@byr.oslo.kommune.no
ReykjavikHaraldur Sigurdsson
Ingibjörg Sigurpórsdóttir
Haraldur.Sigurdsson@rvkfri.is
ingibjorg.th.sigurthorsdottir@reykjavik.is
TrondheimMonica Holden Aasen
Therese Hoestad
monica-holden1.aasen@trondheim.kommune.no
therese.hostad@trondheim.kommune.no
AalborgLars Holme
Pia Meidahl Lundholm Villadsen
loer-jv@aalborg.dk

pms-fb@aalborg.dk

ORGANIZATION

The main decision-making authority in the Nordic metropolitan cooperation rests with the Nordic steering group. All the cooperating cities are represented in the Nordic steering group. The Nordic steering group meets twice a year – the meetings alternate between the cooperating cities.

Here below you can see contact information for the steering group members.

CitySteering group members
BergenRagnhild Inderhaug
Rune Tjøsvold
Ragnhild.inderhaug@bergen.kommune.no
Rune.Tjosvold@bergen.kommune.no
HelsinkiSonja Witting
Wahen Rufus
Sonja.Witting@hel.fi
Rufus.Wahen@hel.fi
KøbenhavnLise Kragh Hansen
Riad Nadji Tolba
Sven Bjerre
v138@kk.dk
DU0N@kk.dk
W170@kk.dk
MalmøJaneth Augustsson
Julia Böhler
janeth.augustsson@malmo.se
julia.bohler@malmo.se
OdenseTommy HolstTOMHO@sspodense.dk
OsloKjersti VarangKjersti.varang@byr.oslo.kommune.no
ReykjavikHaraldur Sigurdsson
Ingibjörg Sigurpórsdóttir
Haraldur.Sigurdsson@rvkfri.is
ingibjorg.th.sigurthorsdottir@reykjavik.is
TrondheimMonica Holden Aasen
Therese Hoestad
monica-holden1.aasen@trondheim.kommune.no
therese.hostad@trondheim.kommune.no
AalborgLars Holme
Pia Meidahl Lundholm Villadsen
loer-jv@aalborg.dk

pms-fb@aalborg.dk